with a fist full of love,

I was laying in my bed last night,
lookin up in a sealing of stars
and then suddenly it hit me,
I just had to let you know how I feel.

we live together in a photograph of time
and I look into your eyes, and the sea is opening up to me
I tell you I love you, and I always will
and I know, you can't tell me
I know, true come and tell me
So I'm left to pick up the peasant little symbols of your devotion
So I'm left to pick up, the hints, the little symbols of your devotion.

And I feel your fist,
and I know it's out of love.
And I feel the will,
and I know it's out of love
And I feel your burning eyes
burning holes straight through the heart, it's out of love
it's out of love.

And I accept, and I collect upon my body, the memories of your devotion
and I accept, and collect upon my body, the memories of your devotion.

I feel your fist, and I know it's out of love.



Nytt jobb väntar förhoppningsvis, en ny helg. En ny vardag.
Det är med vemod jag släpper kontrollen,
men det är ett måste. Det är dags, och det gör mig glad.
- Med acceptans kommer lättja.

- I always will.

image247

-2005



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback