scared of wakening.

every night we fall in to bed but it's all in my head
every night we fall in the heat and you kiss me to sleep
and baby all the sleepy things you said
blow me away
'til the next day when I find what we did and we said,was all in my head.

every night you whisper to me, this always will be
every night you smooth down my hair, but you're not really there
and darling, it seems as if we know our love will grow.
then the next day I find what we did and we said was all in my head.

drowsy drinking I keep thinking
we're not far apart
scared of waking, lonely aching
just me and my hopeless heart

sleepin soundly
your arms around me through the night we cruise
then I find it's in my mind you stroke away my blues

every night we fall in to bed but it's all in my head
every night we fall in the heat and you kiss me to sleep
and baby all the sleepy things you said
blow me away
'til the next day when I find what we did and we said,was all in my head.

image231

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback